Directions & Map (click here)
1111 Eagle Trace Boulevard    Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States     t: 954-753-7222

Club Staff


 

 

 

   

Raul Cendoya
Director of Operations
rcendoya@clublink.ca 

Matt Zitner
Associate Golf Professional
mzitner@clublink.ca 

Damian Loughran 
Turf Superintendent 

dloughran@clublink.ca

Christie Silva
Executive Chef
(954) 344-5635
csilva@clublink.ca

Tim Tronzo
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
(954) 344-5616
ttronzo@clublink.ca

Rosmmy Scarpati
Clubhouse Manager
(954) 344-5604
rscarpati@clublink.ca